Don’t take our word for it! Here are what our clients have to say about us…

default image

Nick is very knowledgeable about finance. He is friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nick Barr as your finance adviser. Always willing to meet - anytime, any place. Nick goes out of his way to be helpful. Understanding of your needs: Excellent. Knowledge and explanation of products: Excellent. Courtesy and friendliness: Excellent. Communication (i.e. keeping you up to date): Excellent. Quality of service: Excellent.

Aaron Fearne, Cairns QLD August 3, 2016

default image

"I have already recommended his service to others who also all very grateful" Our names are Adam and Rebecca and we used SWMBB for our home loan and would recommend the service to absolutely anybody. Guido Torelli is and continues be very professional in all our financial matters. I have already recommended his service to others who also all very grateful 5 OUT OF 5 STR RATING FOR SURE!!

Adam and Rebecca , Yangebup WA August 3, 2016

default image

"... honest, organized, and efficient." Guido is a very positive person and very pleasant to deal with. He worked very hard for us and understood our needs. When we called with any requests or question, he took care of them in a timely manner and answered all the questions we had. His advice and guidance through this process was invaluable. He was extremely helpful in communicating with us about all the details after the settlement such as closing, inspection, etc. He is flexible and willing to help through a good customer service. Guido is honest, organized, and efficient. We would Continue Reading

Lissette and Juan August 2, 2016

default image

"We consider Guido to be a valuable team member who has helped us save $$$ over the time we have known him" Guido has been our mortgage broker now for around 4 years and in this time we have found him to go above and beyond what a normal broker would do. He is always willing to meet after hours and offer suggestion to get the best and suitable load structure as possible. We have and will continue to use his service in the future and have given out his details to friends and family. We currently have 3 properties Continue Reading

Chris and Ann, Rockingham WA August 2, 2016

default image

"His advice was excellent!! " Finding Guido was a Bless! As a first home buyer I had so many questions not only related to banks loans but Government grant, Stamp duty, etc. He was always there to clarify all my doubts and to give me a clear picture of the most convenient options form my personal circumstances. His advice was excellent!! I highly recommend Guido for his professionalism and charisma to deal with people My rating to Guido is 5 Star!!

Abner Montiel , Roleystone WA August 2, 2016

default image

"5 star service" We have achieved our dream home because of Guido's effort and support I highly recommend his service We have experienced 5 star service so will you

Quintal and Lalith , Perth WA August 2, 2016

default image

"Excellent" Being able to recommend the right product for my situation and handle the ongoing process. I wouldn't have had a hope of doing it myself!

Stephen Uniacke, QLD June 24, 2016

default image

"the best morgage broker I have ever met" Always on time, and know what I need and want. Don and Sue are the best morgage broker I have ever met. They're professional, friendly, always stand on my situation to rich my needs. We are very happy with them, I would go to them anytime when I need help with finances. And always recommend to others.

Yan Song, NSW June 24, 2016

default image

"Prompt service and always keeps us up to date with any changes." I have been using Nicks services over a number of years. I live in Melbourne he in Cairns, says enough for his service he gives.

Michael Vinay, Melbourne June 24, 2016

default image

"Positive people. Always available to have time to talk or meet. Job gets done." Don and Sue had made my dream come true, to own my own place. They were excellent with their knowledge and clear understanding to lead me in the right direction of being a home owner. I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in investing to go and see Don Hodgen.

Belinda Schaeffer, Ballina NSW June 24, 2016

default image

"Always contactable and very willing to help out" Thanks to Peter, we found the renovation mortgage that we needed at the price we wanted.

Gary Lante, SA June 24, 2016

default image

"Audrey is AMAZING!!" Vikki and Audrey went above and beyond for us in an extremely stressful transaction. I was fully informed at all times, with both Audrey and Vikki carrying out, out of hours work to ensure we met our proposed settlement deadline. I would highly recommend Ash Blue Finances to anyone who needs a professional, personable and thorough mortgage broker!!

Natalie Penfold, WA June 24, 2016

default image

"Professional ability to get me a great loan." Paul was fantastic at organising a great loan for my first home. He made the extra effort to teach me everything I needed to know and provided great customer service and I would definitely recommend his services.

Benjamin Scanlan, Gold Coast June 24, 2016

default image

"Very professional service. Would drop everything at a hat to help out and find solutions." Nick Barr is an energetic, supportive and knowledgeable professional. Every time I needed Nick to do something, he would drop everything and call or email me immediately. He is always very helpful, positive and trustworthy. I wont go to anyone else with my financial services.

Luke Jackson, QLD June 24, 2016

default image

"Nick provides constant feedback on progress and ensures that his clients are aware of all details." I have utilised Nicks services several times over rather last 15 years and he has always provided terrific options to review, provides detailed updates as we progress and keeps the wheels turning to completion. It's service like this that keeps me coming back. Thanks again Nick.

John & Katherine Davis, QLD June 24, 2016

default image

"Face to face meetings Flexible around our work schedule"

Sara Odonoghue, WA June 24, 2016

default image

"Reliable responded promptly to messages kept in the loop with updates" We have used Nicks services for 2 property's and he has helped other family members with new home loans. He is trusted and reliable and those qualitys go along way these days and are hard to find. Will continue to use Nick in any future property dealings and would highly recommend to anyone seeking a mortgage broker.

Daniel Grujica, Cairns QLD June 24, 2016

default image

"Excellent knowledge, communication and service, honesty" Exceptionally helpful and thorough in finding the best loan products available and then ensuring the loan application process was effortless for us through your professionalism and dedication. Thank you!

Joanne Skinner, NSW June 24, 2016

default image

"You organized it all, I did nothing and you saved me money." Made swapping my loan a piece of cake.

Carley Higgins June 24, 2016

default image

“…we saved a lot of money” Obtaining a very good deal for us, where we saved a lot of money. Willingness to fit appointments in with our schedule.  

Juliet Vile, Doubleview, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“A saving of $489 a month!” Hey Ray, Thank you for taking the time to explain it all me. I’ve taken my time to crunch the numbers, and I always work out how much my loan costs me each week, after I deduct the rent I receive. Currently I must pay a difference of around $239 per week … with your solution, that comes down to only $126 per week … that’s almost half … a saving of $489 a month!  

Will, Manly Vale NSW August 4, 2015

default image

“we didn’t have to do anything, all the hard work done for us” The fact we didn’t have to do anything, all the hard work done for us. Excellent knowledge of products and gave us great advice on how the product can work for us allowing cash easily accessible with offset options.

Dara Taylor, Dawesville, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“Hopefully I won”t be needing another mortgage any time soon (in a good way!).” Helping me understand process in another explanation if I did not understand a first time round. Thank you for all your help once again! Hopefully I won”t be needing another mortgage any time soon (in a good way!).

Hannah Booth, Sebastopol, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“I have already recommended him to my friends and others.” Nick made everything easy. A very nice person to deal with and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in referring Nick’s services. Nick works for his client. He is sincere, honest, has integrity and a high level of professionalism. Nick has assessed my needs and responded to give me the right product. On the strength of the work that he has done for me with my mortgage, I have already recommended him to my friends and others.

Alice-Maree Bosanquet, Parramatta Park, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

“Professional – Punctual – Accessible – Knowledgeable – Factual – Detailed” I think the service you provided me was perfect and I can’t see any areas that needed improvement. The level of professionalism by Vikki and her team was exemplary. Professional – Punctual – Accessible – Knowledgeable – Factual – Detailed. Their knowledge of the product and their leadership to help guide me through my financial matters was extremely helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to my friends and colleagues.

Thor Elliott, Hamilton Hill, WA August 7, 2015

default image

"I know you’ve done a great deal for us – above and beyond the call of your duty" Thank you for all your hard work. You made it easy for us and we appreciate your honesty in dealing with us throughout. I would thoroughly recommend your services to anyone and please send up some business cards, its the least we can do for you. … As I’ve said before, the biggest problem is the banks do it all wrong! … … Anyway keep up the great work that you do. And by the way, I’d never heard of Mortgage Australia Continue Reading

Helen, South Australia August 7, 2015

default image

"I was very suspicious of and cautious about home loan brokers due to the recent bad experience.   "A high level of credibility for the lending industry and especially your company."   Dear David, I was very suspicious of and cautious about home loan brokers due to the recent bad experience. I am writing to you as head of the Mortgage Australia Group to inform you about the unbelievably high level of service and professionalism provided by one of your New South Wales agents. In recent weeks my wife and I have had the pleasure of dealing with this agent Continue Reading

Tad Kiemski, Horsley NSW August 7, 2015

default image

Thank you for the efficient and expedient way in which you carried out the mortgage arrangements." It is just over a month since we moved into our new address and both Jennie and myself would like to thank you for the efficient and expedient way in which you carried out the mortgage arrangements, also the advice which you freely gave regarding the purchase of our new property. We would have no hesitation in recommending you and/or your company, to anyone seeking financial or mortgage advice. Again, many thanks. Yours sincerely,

Mike & Jennie Tucker, Yangebup WA August 7, 2015

default image

"We are particularly impressed by your non-pushy, non-biased approach to your work." We wish to express our appreciation for the level of help and for the professional manner in which you gave it as a Mortgage Consultant. We are particularly impressed by your non-pushy, non-biased approach to your work; and also for your comprehensive knowledge of the banking sector and real estate industry. Thanks too for the 100% effort you put in at such a busy time of year at the end of December. We’re confident as a result to recommend your service to friends, colleagues and family without reservation Continue Reading

Mark and Mary Muss, Mullumbimby QLD August 7, 2015

default image

"It’s quite a daunting experience, but your assistance made it relatively simple." A very late, belated “thankyou” for all your assistance to Brendan and me in getting our mortgage organized. For first-home buyers, it’s quite a daunting experience, but your assistance made it relatively simple. So a big ‘thankyou’ from us and we’ll be in touch soon as we’re contemplating purchasing some more property.

Michell & Brendan Kosmer, South Lake WA August 7, 2015

default image

"Thanks for all your help, advice and reassurance throughout this process." Thanks very much ……………ffffiiiiinnnnnaaaaaalllyy, it is going to happen. Thanks for all your help, advice and reassurance throughout this process. I was worried interest rates would be on the way back up again before we got refinanced! This is a great outcome. Talk to you if I have any problems or concerns. Cheers,

Chris, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

"He clearly understood our needs and we always believed he was keen to obtain the best possible outcome for us. " Mark provided us with exemplary service – he is personable, empathetic, trustworthy and reliable. He clearly understood our needs and we always believed he was keen to obtain the best possible outcome for us. Practical advice, flexibility and understanding of our needs and family situation. Willingness to meet at our home and out of regular business hours. Just keep doing what you are doing.

Peter Hillman, Mount Waverly, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

"The massive amount of effort you have taken to help me." I just want to say thank you so much for all your help and the massive amount of effort you have taken to help me…. I really do appreciate it.

Suzanne, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"You’ve been truly amazing… I’ve already given your card out to a friend." I’ve been trying to think of some special way of thanking you for all your help over the last few months and then I receive this email from you with a thank you for us! You’ve been truly amazing and Drew and I both really appreciate all your support to get us into our beautiful new home. Thank you. We would absolutely LOVE a subscription to Property Investor magazine 96 that would be a real treat! We shall definitely recommend you to all our friends and family Continue Reading

Emma Martin, WA August 7, 2015

default image

"Love having you as our broker and always recommend you whenever the opportunity presents itself." Just a quick note to say settlement has now gone through finally. Thanks for your assistance and advice all the way through Kat, love having you as our broker and always recommend you whenever the opportunity presents itself. Take care and hopefully be able to catch up when you’re down here. Keep in contact, Cheers.

Vikki, VIC Executive Housekeeper/Hotel Facilities Manager Hilton Melbourne, South Wharf August 7, 2015

default image

"After having nothing but hugely positive results with your services you can rest assured I will sing your praises to anyone who will listen." My thanks on the congratulations. I may have however had trouble getting past the goal post if it were not for your dedication and professionalism so all my thanks go out to you. You were absolutely correct about locking the rate. I consider myself lucky to have you as my Mortgage Broker and to have listened to your advice. You have no need to worry – after having nothing but hugely positive results with your services Continue Reading

Paul, N.T. August 7, 2015

default image

"knowledge, dedication & professionalism" Just writing to say a very big thankyou for all your help throughout the process of purchasing our house at Kurrajong. Your patience (with my 100,000 questions), knowledge, dedication & professionalism were indeed a great help and made the process of purchasing a property a lot less daunting.

Rebecca Refalo and Darren Briffa August 7, 2015

default image

"We call her “Our Angel”, as she always looked after us and our interests." Vikki was our broker for our settlement for our new house. I believe it is extremely important to give you the following feedback: Vikki is a WORLD CLASS professional; we could not be happier with her services and her attention to us. We call her “Our Angel”, as she always looked after us and our interests. She is extraordinarily focused on her to do’s and on her best; that is what make her stand from the crowd. Only people like her, driven to excellence, will be Continue Reading

Francis, Success WA August 7, 2015

default image

"Why go anywhere else when all your financial needs are catered for?" I would like to say that over the last few years the financial service provided by Katrina Tsiailis to me, through her Mortgage Australia Group has been second to none. She goes out of her way to explain all the products provided by her, but also the ins and outs of the product she is endorsing. What also amazes me is the fact that she gets the job done without the use of bank jargon. She gives you the choices of all the products she provides. To put Continue Reading

Constantine Tsigounis, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"This process would have been so much more confusing without your help." Now that the final payment has gone through, I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all of your help, assistance, and endless answers to my potentially silly questions. This process would have been so much more confusing without your help. It is truly amazing that you are a four hour flight away, and yet my experience with dealing with you has been enjoyable, as opposed to the stressful face to face dealings we had with others along the way. I really appreciate it, and will Continue Reading

Leah Carter, Brighton VIC August 7, 2015

default image

"Outstanding communication skills and regular feedback!!" I would like the take this opportunity to thank you for all your help and efforts – you’ve been fantastic!! It has been a real pleasure to work with someone who knows their stuff as well as you do – and combines that knowledge with a great customer service ethos, which incorporations outstanding communication skills and regular feedback!! I look forward to working with you again soon. Cheers,

Nicky, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

"Mark was able to find an excellent rate for me." I thought that I had received an excellent home loan interest rate. Whilst “surfing the net” one night I discovered the Mortgage Australia website. I left an enquiry (re refinancing my house) and was rung the next day. I was then put in touch with Mark Lendich and am I glad that that happened. Mark was able to find an excellent rate for me and and I filled out some papers and Mark did the rest. He was a fantastic help and offered support and advice. I would have no Continue Reading

Anne Hart South Lake, WA August 7, 2015

default image

"Flexibility & Convenient. Non Biased advice. Access to an extensive range of lenders. A real advantage." Sorry for the late reply, been flat out, (usual business, as you know). I would be more than happy to point out the list of services that you’ve provided me in regards to obtaining my loan and your ongoing help and assistance. I hope my reply to this is not too late and will be of benefit to your business. List of services offered by Mortgage Australia, that I’ve experienced: – Flexibility & Convenient ways of meeting, they come to you. – Non Biased Continue Reading

Rick, Berwick, Melbourne VIC August 7, 2015

default image

"You delivered a suitable loan before the other two brokers even came back." Construction of our renovation is well underway. I would like to thank you for your professionalism. We phoned three companies who provide mortgage broking services, your response to our initial enquiry was immediate, you visited us at a time that suited us, you listened to our requirements, you responded swiftly and you delivered a suitable loan before the other two brokers even came back. Bill your service was hassle free, customer focussed and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and Mortgage Australia. Thanks,

Ed Geldard, Ferny Creek, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

"Don helped me navigate this maze in an easy-to-follow fashion." As an extremely busy person, I simply do not have the time to digest and assess the numerous options for home and investment loans from every bank. Don helped me navigate this maze in an easy-to-follow fashion. And Don keeps us informed of new opportunities. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone contemplating a home or investment loan. Thanks,

Professor Peter B, Lismore NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"Very professional, sincere and a pleasure to deal with at all times." Thank you very much for the ongoing assistance you offered in the purchase of our first home. We found you to be very professional, sincere and a pleasure to deal with at all times. We will happily recommend you to our friends. Regards,

John Bailey & Katie Scaife, Stirling WA August 7, 2015

default image

"I’m very impressed with the service" Thanks for all your help Claire. I’m very impressed with the service from yourself and Stephen in securing a loan for us. This is a pretty stressful time and you’ve both made it much easier for us. Best regards,

Kym Weatherstone & Garrett Howard, Gold Coast QLD August 7, 2015

default image

"Fast, efficient and professional manner." My Husband & I would like to extend our thanks for the fast, efficient and professional manner in which you acquired for us, a Home Loan with Heritage Building Society. Kindest Regards,

Margaret & Graeme Jordan, Ormeau Hills, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

"This made the whole process much easier and less concerning on my part." I would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for the work you did for my recent purchase of property at Ballina. Not only were you able to provide an exceptional service individually, you all excelled by interacting with each other as a team. This made the whole process much easier and less concerning on my part. I sincerely appreciate all your help and once again, THANKS!! I hope to be able to do this with you again someday and will Continue Reading

Peter H, Texas, USA August 7, 2015

default image

"You organised all the details of the loan with a minimum of fuss." You not only source home loans but help people to realise the equity that they have in their home and suggest how they can use this to their advantage. After making sure you understood my individual needs and my approach to risk, you investigated provider options and made recommendations about a provider that suited both my investment requirements and my every day banking needs. You organised all the details of the loan with a minimum of fuss. I have no hesitation in recommending your services to any Continue Reading

Alison C, Alstonville NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"We realized one of our major dreams in life." Thanks to Don, we live in an amazing place and realized one of our major dreams in life. We can say we had a lot of luck do be referred to Don – because we got 2 refusals before that and we almost gave it up. It was a pleasure working with Don – a caring and responsible service and also great results. We would highly recommend Don and his services for anyone that a professional / friendly / ethical and efficient service is important to him.

Danny and Mira T, Eureka, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"A loan that suits our particular lifestyle & financial situation." We appreciated your personalised assistance when we recently refinanced our mortgage. You really helped us to find a loan that suits our particular lifestyle & financial situation. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

Amber B, Byron Bay NS August 7, 2015

default image

"Without it, I don’t think we would have known where to start." Just thought I’d let you know that we are now officially the proud owners of New Wave Systems Pty Ltd. Both David and I really appreciate the assistance we received from you in this matter. Without it, I don’t think we would have known where to start. Thanks again, regards,,

Serena, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

"good guys like you" Thanks for your email and the sincere advice. Indeed we will persevere with our dream of owning a home in Australia. We will work towards our little goal and would not hesitate to contact good guys like you should we have questions on the way. Thank you so much Cheers

Alf August 7, 2015

default image

"Glided us thru the process with painless ease." As newcomers to the minefield of buying land and building Don glided us thru the process with painless ease. The service was impeccable and I have no problems in recommending him to friends needing advice and use of broking services.

Jeremy P, Sydney NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"It was so nice to have help from someone who knew what they were doing." I have been meaning to write and thank you for all your help during the loan application process as well as the excellent service we received from your recommended lender throughout. It was so nice to have help from someone who knew what they were doing and could give us good advice about a lender that would suit our needs. On top of that, dealing with the lender in terms of moving all our banking over has been a dream compared with the nightmare we Continue Reading

Loretta (and John), Sydney NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"Fantastic service in refinancing our home." We would like to thank your company and in particular Mark Lendich for the fantastic service in refinancing our home. We thank sincerely and hope we can do business again.

Kelvin & Julie, Perth WA August 7, 2015

default image

"I discharged my loan a couple of months ago." Hello Ray…..it’s good to read what’s going on still….. I discharged my loan a couple of months ago and received my title deed in due course….. a million thanks again for making it all possible!! Please drop in to see my place if you’re ever in the area……. Best Regards,

Sandra, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"We had fun buying some new pieces of furniture with the amount set aside in the loan for improvements." Hi Katrina, thanks to you and ING, my son Tony and I have had our first year in our townhouse. We still have a lot of painting to do but we had fun buying some new pieces of furniture with the amount set aside in the loan for improvements. Thank you very much.,

Trish, North Rdye, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"Thank you for handling this finance application so smoothly especially considering the tight deadlines." Dear Katrina, I am writing to you following our referral to you of our client Mr T & Mrs M of Lake Munmorah. I would like to thank you for handling this finance application so smoothly especially considering the tight deadlines. I thank you for allowing me to attend your client interview at the client’s home which you again handled in a highly professional manner. I am told that as a result of your professionalism you will be attending on their daughter & son-in-law’s finance application Continue Reading

Simon Rez, Cartwright & Brown (Accountants), NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"You were so efficient, and cleared the way when I was getting lost." I can’t thank you enough for all your help. You were so efficient, and cleared the way when I was getting lost. The house is well under way, although we have had numerous problems with drainage etc, but I am really happy with Joe Hakko and would always recommend him. Meredith, my daughter, will hopefully be house hunting towards the end of the year, and I have given her your card, and she will be in touch. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou again – Marianne and Tony PS. I Continue Reading

Marianne, Sydney NSW August 7, 2015

default image

“a helpful and fantastic service where the customer always comes first” Vikkis professionalism and friendly service. I was always kept up to date with Helens help also. Between the two fantastic ladies the process was quick and very easy! Vikki and the team provide a helpful and fantastic service where the customer always comes first. She has the right values and I would recommend her services to all my family and friends!  

Audrey Greipl, Kemscott WA August 7, 2015

default image

“We’ve already recommended you to friends.”  

Mweisi Carra, Mooroobool, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

“His professionalism and support provided me with a fast result at the lowest price.” Don really knows the industry and was easily able to introduce me to the best product for my needs. His professionalism and support provided me with a fast result at the lowest price. Are there any improvements to your services you can make? None that I can think of, you guys are great!  

Peter Reynolds, Mullumbimby NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"He understood our needs completely and didn’t give up until he was happy that he had sourced us the best deal possible for our situation." Ray Simpson was by far the most professional, approachable and diligent finance professional we have ever had the privilege to work with. He understood our needs completely and didn’t give up until he was happy that he had sourced us the best deal possible for our situation. We can’t thank Ray enough for his tireless efforts. He has helped us achieve our dream that others said wouldn’t be possible. Continually kept us updated on progress. Continue Reading

Christopher James, Banksia NSW August 7, 2015

default image

"He got my partner and I approved; settled earlier then the settlement date which was a miracle." Paul offered us a professional service with attention to detail. We only had 2 weeks before our settlement date to get finance before even getting in contact with Paul. He got my partner and I approved, settled earlier then the settlement date which was a miracle When we had a question he had the answer, was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend using Paul to arrange your finance as I will continue to do into the future. We were most impressed by: – the Continue Reading

Todd & Samantha Hallas, Currumbin Waters, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

"Great advice and always there to help no matter what time of day." Nick is very helpful, easy to get along with guy and we would recommend him to anyone that is thinking about buy or doing some sort of renovation and needing money. Great advice and always there to help no matter what time of day. Thanks again for your help Nick.

Tyson Palmer, Edmonton QLD August 7, 2015

default image

"I have recommended Paul to many family and friends as he always puts my financial gain ahead of his own." I have known Paul for approximately 15 years. He has always delivered superior service for my banking needs and I have no doubt he will continue to do so. I have recommended Paul to many family and friends as he always puts my financial gain ahead of his own. Always willing to look at big picture…long term and short term. Very approachable.

Brett Lupton, Chermside West, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

“… informative, professional, competitive, fuss free service” I was most impressed with your attention to detail and follow up. If you would like informative, professional, competitive, fuss free service – call John.  

Karlene Smith, Belmont North, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

“He organises things to perfection, we hardly had to lift a finger!!” Perfect! Nick is by far is the best the financial advisor I have dealt with, his knowledge and advice is second to none! He organises things to perfection, we hardly had to lift a finger!!  

Adam Lamb, Aspendale, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“He is not fixated on selling in one particular product that suits his personal and financial agenda.” Mark provides a personalised service seldom seen these days. He is not fixated on selling in one particular product that suits his personal and financial agenda. Rather, he takes the time to get to know what your goals are and the best way of achieving them. I would have no hesitation recommending his services.  

Mr.Vaughn Curtis, Belgrave Vic August 7, 2015

default image

“Always happy with the way you operate totally professional and great to deal with.” Nick was terrific. From 1 email query to him with a brief on what I wanted to do he was quick to respond understood my needs and how best to incorporate this to get the result I wanted to achieve, I would and have recommended Nick to others as great service reflects his desire to please his customers.  

John Davis, Cranbourne, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“So professional & friendly. Taking the time to explain everything & nothing was too much trouble.” Vicki & Helen are a great team, they provide such friendly professional service, nothing was ever too much trouble & they took the time to explain the whole process & kept me updated along the way, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.  

Helen Norwood, High Wycombe WA August 7, 2015

default image

“I was hesitant to move from my current lender… and now I am wondering why I had not done this earlier.” Even though I was hesitant to move from my current lender due to the amount of paperwork involved, he was able to show the amount of savings in interest I would achieve every year as compared to the one off costs of refinancing with a different lender. In the end, I took the plunge to refinance, and now I am wondering why I had not done this earlier. Overall very happy with his service!! Very thorough in looking at Continue Reading

Mr.Dinny Devassy Kutty, Shelley WA August 7, 2015

default image

“I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting help with their finances.” We were able to get an appointment quickly and emails etc were all responded to quickly. We could never ask ‘too many’ questions, it didn’t bother Vicki at all, great service and patience. Vicki was a pleasure to do business with. She was prompt with appointments, returning calls, emails and she kept us up to date throughout the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting help with their finances.  

Michael and Linda Fear, Safety Bay WA August 7, 2015

default image

“Compared to other brokers I have used, Wade is the best by far.” Honest, direct communication. Useful education on the brokering business ( I understand your role, and how you obtain business from the lenders) Sarcastic sense of humour. Big plus. Wade has been my broker for several years and quickly became a trusted advisor for all my real estate dealings. Compared to other brokers I have used, Wade is the best by far. His attention to detail and ability to communicate have been crucial in closing deals. Furthermore he has always secured the most competitive interest rates for me. Continue Reading

Joseph Ong, Como WA August 7, 2015

default image

“friendliness, professional” Attention to detail, understanding what I was after and why, you came to my office at lunch time which made it easier for both of us, friendliness, professional.  

Adrienne Kennedy, Butler, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“Regular contact via email and telephone “ Kylie came to our house initially and provided us with lots of information and guided us in our decision. She was friendly and professional at all times. Regular contact via email and telephone kept us informed of a somewhat lengthy process.  

Ivan Young, Usher, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“there is so much anxiety surrounding financial advice and financial planning” Comprehensive advice that is tailored to our specific circumstances. I am happy to provide any testimonial that can assist your business at a time when there is so much anxiety surrounding financial advice and financial planning. Your trustworthiness and integrity is second to none in the financial sector and we deeply value all your advice and support.  

Sean Maher, Alderley, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

“ease of applying” Most impressed by the ease of applying and prompt attention to my loan application.  

Katrina Haberle, Croydon, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“Availability and willingness to answer questions” Availability and willingness to answer questions, no matter how small.  

Rachel Bright, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“We are completely satisfied with your service.” Knowledge of lending products available and the processes required. We are completely satisfied with your service. We have recommended you to our friends.  

Graham Osmers, Kingscliff, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

“Overall great services.” I was most impressed by your availability and easy to contact when we have questions. Passing on information so client get informed all the time. Overall great services.  

Pavel Kliment, Hamersley, WA August 7, 2015

default image

"Prompt action” Prompt Action. Attention to Detail.  

Violeta Petreski, Hamersley, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“even drove down to Dawesville to make it easier for us” Great advice, very helpful and accommodating even drove down to Dawesville to make it easier for us would definitely recommend to anyone.  

Michelle Taylor, Dawesville, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“I don’t think Usain Bolt could run faster than the speed at which you helped “ Your efficiency across the whole process, from the first phone call to the completion of my finance issue. You made me feel like I was the only customer you were looking after. You kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. Wade, thank you for your advice, knowledge and efficiency in regards to my finance issues. It’s been a few months now and I couldn’t be happier with the changes. I’d also like to say thank you for assisting my sister with her Continue Reading

Chelsey O’Brien, Ballajura WA August 7, 2015

default image

“really took the time to listen to our needs” Mark really took the time to listen to our needs and explain the different loan features. Most impressed with the time taken to participate in thorough discussions regarding the most suitable loan for us. Prompt reply to emails.  Attention to detail with form completion.  

Anna Taylor, North Perth, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“great knowledge to get fast results.” Great service got exactly what I asked for and very helpful. Organisation and great knowledge to get fast results.  

Matthew O’Hagan, The Patch, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“went above and beyond what was required to help us” Not only was Paul friendly and outgoing from the get go, he was very informative, willing to take the time to answer any question we had and went above and beyond what was required to help us. I will recommend his services to all my friends and family .  

Matthew, Gold Coast, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

“Very flexible” I knew very little about mortgages prior to meeting Vikki, and despite asking many ridiculous questions I was never made to feel silly. Very flexible in regards to organising opportunistic face-to-face meetings, ie coming to the airport and Fremantle. Always seemed to remember exactly who I was and details of my scenario.  

Jane Livissianos, Derby, WA August 7, 2015

default image

"Love having you as our broker and always recommend you whenever the opportunity presents itself." Just a quick note to say settlement has now gone through finally. Thanks for your assistance and advice all the way through Kat, love having you as our broker and always recommend you whenever the opportunity presents itself. Take care and hopefully be able to catch up when you’re down here. Keep in contact, Cheers.

Vikki, VIC Executive Housekeeper/Hotel Facilities Manager Hilton Melbourne, South Wharf August 8, 2015

default image

“A settlement in under 4 weeks did not seem possible, but Peter made it happen.” Peter offered my partner and I service beyond our expectations. Nothing was a problem and everything was taken care of with incredible timing. A settlement in under 4 weeks did not seem possible, but Peter made it happen. We now have a beautiful home we love to live in. It all fell into place. Thank you.  

Timothy Bentley, SA August 7, 2015

default image

“a huge amount of savings” Mark was extremely professional and made everything easy to understand, helping us to realise a huge amount of savings compared to the rate we were on our previous bank. He kept us informed throughout the process and we would highly recommend him to help you with all your financial needs. We were most impressed with your extensive knowledge of the industry and how easy it was to communicate with you and we feel that you were doing your best to help us with the transition.  

Tania and Bruce Harcourt, WA August 7, 2015

default image

“we only had to worry about the big stuff and could leave the rest to him” Ray helped our family acquire the funds needed to build our dream home at a time when we had started to believe it was never going to happen. Ray was professional and had a wealth of knowledge, Ray was able to do the work behind the scenes that meant we only had to worry about the big stuff and could leave the rest to him. We are now in the middle of seeing our dream home built, Thanks Ray!  

Cath Fairs, NSW August 7, 2015

default image

“… made the entire process stress free” We recently used Nick Barr of Mortgage Australia to arrange a home loan for the purchase of our investment property. Nick’s efforts from the first contact to settlement of the loan were outstanding. He promptly responded to all our questions and made the entire process stress free.    

Diane Parker, QLD August 7, 2015

default image

“Good sound advice. Responsive, timely, no fuss, easy to deal with. Relationship with bank assisted as well” Mark and his team did a graat job in advising me on the best approach to the loan we wanted to set up. They also provided great support in getting the loan papers completed, communicating with the bank and getting the loan approved. Great advice, no fuss, no bother, easy to deal with and responsive to my needs – thanks!  

Christopher Doherty, VIC August 7, 2015

default image

“Regular communication, genuine interest in progression of loan and attention to ensuring process was completed satisfactorily." Don and Sue have assisted me with a variety of home loans over the past ten years. They have always gone the extra mile to ensure the loan process is as stress free and smooth as possible. I will continue to use their services and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody seeking trouble free loan advice and brokerage.  

Anne Mcintosh August 7, 2015

default image

“He knows his stuff… “ Ray was excellent from the start to the end… He knows his stuff… We are now going for the construction loan with Ray. I would highly recommend Ray for all your finance needs especially with property loans.. Jamie.  

Jamie Moss August 7, 2015

default image

"Contact was also made with me to keep me updated on weekends and whilst on annual leave – very impressive!” I have utilised the services of Nick Barr on two occasions in successfully obtaining home loans for me. Nick has been readily available to answer any of my questions or concerns, even whilst on annual leave. He has always explained procedures and processes to me in great detail and is extremely personable. I have referred Nick to a colleague of mine who is a single mother and who now has a lovely new home thanks to the efforts of Nick. Continue Reading

Faye Hannon August 7, 2015

default image

"I’m very impressed with the service." Thanks for all your help Claire. I’m very impressed with the service from yourself and Stephen in securing a loan for us. This is a pretty stressful time and you’ve both made it much easier for us. Best regards,

Nerida, VIC August 8, 2015

default image

“… knowledge and understanding of available options to me. continual contact and guidance through the process.” PKF finance provided me with the best knowledge, service and overall product to suit my needs. Paul was highly professional and maintained contact through the entire process.  

Brett Lonton August 7, 2015