Client Ratings of our Mortgage Broking Services

4.9 Out of 5 stars
360 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars

Samantha D of Nollamara WA 6061 - September 8, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Nicky B of Bexley NSW 2207 - September 8, 2017

Katrina has gone above and beyond to help us in any way possible to provide us the best deal in our situation and to make sure we are happy. She is friendly, helpful and thorough I couldn't of used anyone better. She has been brilliant and we appreciate all her help. She answered all our concerns and then some! Thankyou NB
5.0 out of 5 stars

Andras L of Fulham Gardens SA 5024 - September 8, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Elefterios T of Mount Pritchard NSW 2170 - September 3, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Aaron V of Flinders NSW 2529 - September 1, 2017

He was very helpful and was always available when we needed him
5.0 out of 5 stars

Alfredo F of Woodvale WA - September 1, 2017

Wade was excellent in all respects, a great communicator, efficient and helpful throughout the process
5.0 out of 5 stars

Smitha J of Beckenham WA 6107 - August 31, 2017

Nice person to communicate our financial need and prompt service. We thanking for the service he provided.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rohit B of Thornlie WA 6108 - August 31, 2017

everything perfect, excellent dealing,good communication skill, transparent.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mathew C of Bridgewater TAS 7030 - August 31, 2017

Fast at getting our loan, great guy.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Melis A of Gladesville NSW 2111 - August 31, 2017

Very nice and helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars

Marlon B of Thornlie WA 6108 - August 31, 2017

Jia and Sufi have been great help with my investment home loans and also my new home loan. They have provide great advice and were always there to provide further information
5.0 out of 5 stars

Zishan M of Cannington WA 6107 - August 31, 2017

Absolutely good services, she helped me through all the paper work, settlement and house insurance. Iam really grateful to Sufiana for all her efforts she put for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Md H of Mount Druitt NSW 2770 - August 31, 2017

Very friendly and flexible to work with. I can call him anytime and after hour. He is very helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Norma B of Melbourne VIC 3000 - August 31, 2017

I would like to say that Nick Barr was excellent and very helpful. My finance was of an urgent nature and Nick explained everything to me and what I needed to provide all the time. Worked well and I was always kept informed. Very Happy!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Taejun Y of Riverton WA 6148 - August 31, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Graham Spencer of WA - August 30, 2017

I have recommended Mark to many friends, which one in particular was told they were not able to get finance. After contacting Mark and going through the process they have just recently built a beautiful 35 square home, all thanks to Mark Lendich. Mortgage Australia offer the best service available for anyone looking to finance a property purchase.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Karl Friehe of WA - August 18, 2017

Sharlene and her team have been exceptional in going above and beyond in helping with refinancing and a new housing loan. Nothing was too much of an issue to ask of them for guidance and advise. We already have and will continue to try get our friends to communicate their needs through Eversharp Finance.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Steven Lawrence of WA - August 16, 2017

Always available to answer any of our queries
5.0 out of 5 stars

Denise Griffiths of WA - August 15, 2017

I would thoroughly recommend Sharlene and Eversharp's service. They are efficient and professional and explained things to me in a way I could understand. Sharlene and Eversharp took the stress out of applying for a loan and buying a new house. Sharlene is trustworthy, knowledgeable, kind and reliable. She deserves the bottle of champagne. Thank you, Denise
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jodie Winnett of WA - August 14, 2017

Mark provided exemplary service in providing the best mortgage for my needs. He clearly outlined the possible requirements needed from financial institutions before we commenced pre-approval process, and what the risk vs benefits would be for each of the products he presented to me. Mark made what would be a time consuming and confusing task for me, a very simple and straightforward process. I've already recommended Mark to friends and colleagues, and will continue to do so.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Tim Cardwell - August 14, 2017

Was great for us. Had trouble with the likes of Aussie home loans and mortgage choice then got referred to John and got us sorted in just a few days. Highly recommend him!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Andrew Monkman of WA - August 14, 2017

We were most impressed with every aspect of the service that was provided ,we will defiantly recommend you to our friends.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Shuen Poh C of SOUTH PERTH WA 6151 - August 13, 2017

Actively looks for savings year on year and gives the best advice for your situation. Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kate Parisi of NSW - August 12, 2017

Don and Sue were readily available at any time on any day to answer the most simple questions and guide us through the home loan application process. The thing we liked most, was Don's friendly, genuine advice and warmth. Being first time home buyers, Don ensured we got the best deal and always kept us up today with the process. Exceptional service. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Adam L of Gosnells WA 6110 - August 12, 2017

As first home buyers she made things really easy and simplified things for us to understand we would definitely recommend Audrey to our friends and family
5.0 out of 5 stars

Zulkifli L of CANNINGTON WA 6107 - August 11, 2017

My Broker Sufiany is very helpful and honest person. She always updated the progress of our application and inform us ASAP. It is really appreciated what she already done for us.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Yvonne King of WA - August 10, 2017

Mark Lendich has been a terrific mortgage broker to us over the years, I have been through 3 house purchases and 2 house builds with him! He takes the time to understand our needs, and gives us a wide range of lending options and is so friendly to deal with. I have recommended him to friends and give him two thumbs up!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Michelle P of BALDIVIS WA 6171 - August 9, 2017

I was very pleased with zoe overall she was extremely helpful throughout the process and always answered any questions I had promptly. Very professional and would definitely recommend her.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Zakia F of Mascot NSW 2020 - August 8, 2017

As a first home buyer I got in touch with Taj and he helped me from the beginning at every steps of buying a property. I had numerous questions and Taj was kind enough to provide me lots of valuable information. He is very reliable, efficient, smart and knowledgeable. He explained to me everything I need to know very clearly. He exceeded my expectation with his quality of service. He organized the bank loan for me which was a smooth process and I got the best rate. I have been amazed with the service he provided. I can completely rely on him and can take any of his advice without second thought. I am really grateful to him. Without him I wouldn't be able to do all the things smoothly. I will definitely take the service again in future and will recommend to my friends and family.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Clare S of New Lambton NSW 2305 - August 7, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Benjamin S of Miami QLD 4220 - August 6, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Huong N of Bankstown NSW 2200 - August 6, 2017

Prompt replies and actively help with all requests.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Heather J of Willetton WA 6155 - August 6, 2017

Suf continues to be very helpful. She is veru knowledgable and helps with all my questions as a first home buyer.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Thuy N of Heckenberg NSW 2168 - August 6, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Scott M of Plenty VIC 3090 - August 6, 2017

Taj has been fantastic throughout the whole process. I am an expat and he has made him self readily available to answer any and all my questions quickly and reliably. Highly recommend using his services.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rosanna V of Darwin City NT 0800 - August 5, 2017

Efficient, and continually kept me updated on the progress of the loan
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rory H of Middle Swan WA 6056 - August 5, 2017

James was able to help give me a better understanding, and detailed information regarding what i needed, to provide and choose a mortgagee and the paperwork needed to be accepted by the bank.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mark C of Cloverdale WA 6105 - August 5, 2017

I would highly recommend Sufiany. She is friendly, professional , efficient and very organised. I have a busy career and home life and Sufiany catered for my tight availability and made it easy for me to get loan approval. I will definitely look to seek her assistance next time.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kervin K of Landsdale WA 6065 - August 5, 2017

Very thorough and has a good attention to detail
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dylan D of West Moonah TAS 7009 - August 4, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Donna B of Kuranda QLD 4881 - August 4, 2017

I found Nick to be very attentive to my situation and needs. I was always kept up to date and he was honest and helpful with helping me to achieve my goal of refinancing my home loan. I would recommend Nick Barr to anyone needing a broker.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rachel K of Leda WA 6170 - August 4, 2017

Audrey was extremely helpful in us obtaining finance for our first home. She provided us with the nesscesary information and did all the hard work to get it over the line. I would highly recommend Audrey to anyone wanting to obtain a mortgage.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kylie D of Thornlie WA 6108 - August 4, 2017

Sharlene has been amazing to deal with! Very efficient, positive and has great customer service. At all times we felt listened to, had our questions answered and she was very quick to respond to any queries we might have. Sharlene presented all options to us and talked us through each option, making it easy to choose which was best for us. We would highly recommend her to anyone!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Joga Vijaya S of Lathlain WA 6100 - August 4, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Leigh S of Mount Helena WA 6082 - August 4, 2017

Good Service
5.0 out of 5 stars

Georgina B of Casula NSW 2170 - August 4, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Arnold B of Midvale WA 6056 - August 4, 2017

She gave us peace of mind.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jessica L of Rossmore WA 6401 - August 4, 2017

Vikki & Audrey, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your ''Above & Beyond Service." Because of you both we are able to achieve our dream of building our own home.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Peter P of St Clair NSW 2759 - August 4, 2017

Kat was very helpful in everyway very thura in her explanation and prompt in her service always smiling and veru polite.. would recommend her to anyone..
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rui Tang of WA - July 28, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Mustafizur Reza Chowdhury of WA - July 27, 2017

Initiative, Inventiveness, Influence, Ingenuity, Integrity and Ideas.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kimberley A of AVENELL HEIGHTS QLD 4670 - July 25, 2017

Very friendly and easy to talk with. Very accommodationing to our needs andwith providing information
5.0 out of 5 stars

Craig Gutsell of WA - July 25, 2017

Have been dealing with James Thistlethwait from Eversharp to buy our home. Will be recommending to anyone looking for a mortgage. Nothing has been a problem and has gone above and beyond. Cheers James and eversharp
5.0 out of 5 stars

Anthony E of WOODVALE WA 6026 - July 24, 2017

Very helpful and attentive to our needs
5.0 out of 5 stars

Andrea P of SCARBOROUGH WA 6019 - July 23, 2017

James's work was literally astonishing. There's actually nothing I didn't love of him. He took my situation so seriously and professionally that I didnt even had to ask him anything as he always was the first to think about all options and action of any type. Simply remarkable
5.0 out of 5 stars

Michael K of Castle Hill NSW 2154 - July 22, 2017

Very informative and approachable. Dealt with all my financial concerns professionally in a timely manner. If you are looking for exceptional mortgage broker I would highly recommend Katrina.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ian A of WA - July 22, 2017

Vikki was fantastic, nothing was too much and her responses where immediate and concise. Not once did I feel lost or worried about the whole process. Mine wasn't your usual get finance operation and Vikki worked through the complications of the process immaculately. Thankyou again Vikki for your fantastic service. It was a total pleasure.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Fernando P of WA - July 22, 2017

Mark helped us navigate a full overhaul of our mortgages refinance, resulting in improvements we could not imagine possible.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Shane K of Leeming WA 6149 - July 21, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Hassib A of Greenacre NSW 2190 - July 21, 2017

Excellent
5.0 out of 5 stars

Glenn D of Cooktown QLD 4895 - July 20, 2017

Nick was fantastic even drove the 4 hours to Cooktown ( one way ) to catch up with me.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Helen M of WA - July 20, 2017

The team was responsive, respectful and effective at helping me to make choices and implement my plan. Can't recommend them highly enough. Prompt efficient and very easy to work with. Responsive to questions and helpful even outside the role.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sandra P of Bibra Lake WA 6163 - July 19, 2017

very informative, very helpful always available with answers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Adrian C of Hamersley WA 6022 - July 19, 2017

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend Guido to anyone wanting financial help.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Helen P of Mortdale NSW 2223 - July 19, 2017

I felt very comfortable when I met Katrina, her knowledge & experience in the financial world was very impressive, I had no hesitations to give her my personal information to assist me with a loan 🙂
5.0 out of 5 stars

Melinda I of NSW - July 18, 2017

I have used Don's services from my first home purchase in 2002 and then when my husband and I bought a property together in 2005 we again turned to Don. We refinanced a home loan a couple of times again with him before purchasing our current property in 2014. This year we decided to renovate and again turned to Don for his expertise. Don has always delivered professional service and communicated well with both my husband and myself throughout each loan refinance, we have no hesitation in recommending Don and have done so to date. Don is a wealth of knowledge and we look forward to continuing our partnership into the future!
4.0 out of 5 stars

Anne M of WA - July 18, 2017

Vikki and colleagues dealt with a slightly unusual situation in that I was an Australian citizen living overseas and purchasing a property in Australia. It seems the lending authorities are not setup for this situation however Vikki managed all the challenges presented to us.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Derek M of Baldivis WA 6171 - July 18, 2017

Charlene was punctual polite knowledgeable thorough and pleasant to deal with. She also took the time to explain things which helped a lot.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Vanna H of Langford WA 6147 - July 17, 2017

Explain the situation issue which I did not understand to understand and made the financial approved.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sharon Q of Sutherland NSW 2232 - July 17, 2017

Emma was exceptional and went to so much effort in securing me a loan. She kept me informed throughout the entire process and answered and dealt with all my questions. Lovely, friendly and professional.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sylvia C of Bradbury NSW 2560 - July 16, 2017

4.0 out of 5 stars

Ellen D of Chermside QLD 4032 - July 15, 2017

respond well to our enquiry and concern.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ashley H of Edmonton QLD 4869 - July 15, 2017

Lisa and Myself had used Mortgage Australia before (prior to Nick working for them) and were very happy with the service back then. Over the years Nick has sent us various correspondence from quarterly news letters to Birthday and Christmas card and the odd phone call just to tough base. So when it came time to build our "First New House" Nick was always going to be our first and only option. He is a very professional, hard working and always eager to lend us advice. This has really helped us a lot as it is the first time we have built and we have lots of questions. Thanks Nick Barr.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rodjen M of Balga WA 6061 - July 15, 2017

She is always willing to help and assist us. She has an excellent knowledge on the job she is doing.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Alan J of Byford WA 6122 - July 14, 2017

Sharlene was very helpful through the loan process, she kept us fully informed and always replied in a prompt manner to our questions.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Wang Wang Holdings Pty Ltd W of Bateman WA 6150 - July 14, 2017

She help me to get the lowest interest rate with the most convenient way.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Karan E of Glenwood NSW 2768 - July 14, 2017

Taj was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. He made an otherwise stressful journey feel exciting. We value his honesty most. He always made sure we understood the reality of the situation and that in turn has helped us make the most informed decision about how much we could borrow. We will recommend him to family and friends in a heartbeat.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jewel Shohagy of WA - July 14, 2017

Very friendly...... reliable...... trustworthy.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Leanne L of Wembley WA 6014 - July 13, 2017

Maninder not only slimplified our banking loans he also dealt with all the necessary paperwork. It was a relief and we appreciate his efforts in the area.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Timothy C of Applecross WA 6153 - July 13, 2017

Very proactive with options and facilitating the whole process which was super easy
5.0 out of 5 stars

Agata R of Booragoon WA 6154 - July 13, 2017

He is a first class professional. Cant say enough about him. Amazingly smart and lovely man. Wish we had met him before, it would have made our life a lot easier. I would give him 10 stars not 5.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Anneleise Grimshaw of WA - July 13, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amzad Hossain of NSW - July 12, 2017

Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
5.0 out of 5 stars

Azmul Hoq Pappu of WA - July 1, 2017

Free help for best deal. No hassle. Cheers mate . See you soon
5.0 out of 5 stars

Alec Bonnici of NSW - June 30, 2017

Thank you to Katrina for getting my home loan sorted with such an ease! Recommend her services to anyone in need.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Stella Bella of NSW - June 29, 2017

Katrina is my go to person for all matters re home loans, mortgages etc. I have been dealing with Katrina for years now and highly recommend her services to all my colleagues and friends. Her attention to detail, her dedication to clients, her prompt communication, are just a small part of her professionalism. Katrina will always be honest and give you the best advice, she truly places her clients needs first and helps you make dreams reality. Couldn't thank you enough!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Chrystal B of NSW - June 27, 2017

I am extremely pleased with the loan Katrina helped me obtain. The honesty, service, rates, terms, prompt responses and professionalism impressed me. I could not be happier. Thank you Katrina, for helping me to explore my options for the best possible loan to fit my needs.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Le Ngoc Han of NSW - June 27, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Dave Gpk of NSW - June 26, 2017

Katrina from Australian Finance Division has been assisting us for many years. She goes above and beyond from start to finish of the entire process. I highly recommend her
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mai Gpk of NSW - June 26, 2017

Katrina from Australian Finance Division is highly professional, prompt and readily available from start to finish throughout the mortgage application process. I have completed several mortgages through Katrina and each time I have been 100% satisfied. Katrina goes above and beyond what's required of a mortgage broker and will always seek to find a solution to help her clients. It's been a pleasure dealing with her and I highly recommend her services!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nikki Psarros of NSW - June 26, 2017

We have been using Katrina for a long time now for all our financial needs and she truly is an amazing person. She is happy to come to you and takes the time to explain things in a way you will understand. We have saved a lot of money with Katrina's guidance and would highly recommend her!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nick Maloney of WA - June 26, 2017

Kat was amazing to deal with, her no nonsense approach and great communication skills made understanding a complex area of finance easy to gasp even for those who have had no experience before. We have had other try and explain concepts but their use of jargon or inability to explain concepts inhibit their ability to get the message across. Kat was always willing to assist wherever she could and was prompt in all communications and really brought us along the journey. Without Kat by our side purchasing our new home would have been tricker and more taxing. We couldn't recommend her highly enough.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Claudia Hotz of WA - June 20, 2017

Thank you Michelle for all your hard work in refinancing our mortgage. Great service, highly recommend Michelle and Ever Sharp Finance!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Lisa S of NSW - June 19, 2017

Thank you yet again for the invaluable assistance with the bank for our new car and renovation project. It's so much easier with you there!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Matt Hutchinson of NSW - June 19, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Sandra Dee T of WA - June 18, 2017

Thank you Vikki and Blue Ash for your wonderful work. After waiting 3 months for the bank to respond to our request, you had it wrapped up in under a month and with a far better outcome than planned. Very professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Amelia Stumpf of WA - June 18, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Geraldine Chew of WA - June 18, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Shaun McCarthy of NSW - June 16, 2017

Katrina provides a truly outstanding service. When we first used Katrina to re-finance an investment property that had come off the honeymoon rate, she saved us a heap of money. But it wasn't just the money, it was the service, Katrina comes to you when it is convenient for you, late evening appointments are so helpful when you have a busy life. She then guides you through the whole process, taking numerous calls, emails, sms, etc to make sure you are always across what is happening and making the whole ordeal easy and virtually hassle free. Katrina has since brokered the purchase of our family home and a refinance of the same so we could do some renovations. She goes the extra mile and would highly recommend her to everyone.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jill Edwards of WA - June 14, 2017

Sharlene and Amanda , I can't thank you both enough for your tireless effort you put into my family and helping us get through this dark economic downturn with closure of my business that was secured to my family home. It has been a long few months but you prevailed in the end. Thankyou both so much for helping save my home, finding a lender and consolidating everything into one mortgage. I owe you both the world. You are brilliant and i couldn't recommend you enough. No words to describe how we are feeling. Please if anyone needs help call Eversharpe Finamce. Sharlene and Amanda are brilliant. Thankyou so much - Jill Edwards
4.0 out of 5 stars

Simon Hanna of NSW - June 14, 2017

Thanks john for making everything run smoothly and strees free great professional service provided very helpful on all subjects needed thanks mate
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jennifer L of Qld - June 12, 2017

Nick was nothing short of amazing. He handled the refinancing of my home loan due to a separation in a professional manner. Nick kept me informed constantly and quickly updated me with information. Nick was happy to work directly with my solicitor helping to relieve a very stressful time for me. I felt the process was always in very capable hands.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Denise Allen of NSW - June 12, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Jakob Fletcher of NSW - June 12, 2017

John provides a friendly, professional and stress free service. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for finance. Top bloke!
5.0 out of 5 stars

John Keely of WA - June 11, 2017

James has been my mortgage broker for 3 home loans over a 12 year period. On each occasion he has taken the time to explain the different finance options and then efficiently obtained the home loan approval. His experience in the finance industry will help you get the best possible home loan for your situation. I have no hesitation in recommending James Litic as a great Mortgage broker. All the best, John Keely
5.0 out of 5 stars

Robert Boulos of NSW - June 7, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Brad Austin of NSW - June 4, 2017

Thank you very much John for a stress free refinance. Handled professionally from start to finish, and got the funds I needed for the Reno!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rupali Sandeep Bibra of WA - June 2, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Jade Allen of NSW - June 2, 2017

Best in the business. Customer service is ON POINT AAA+++
5.0 out of 5 stars

Damo Pabs of NSW - June 2, 2017

John was very professional and provided a great service.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Rose of WA - May 27, 2017

Very knowledgeable and excellent service. Made a complicated and confusing process simple.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jenny G of NSW - May 23, 2017

Everything Don undertook impressed me, from the moment I first met with Don & Sue to discuss my finances through to the final approval process of my home loan. Your support, knowledge and experience was invaluable.Without your guidance I would have struggled with the plethora of forms, language, terms, rates and so many options. It was great you were able to deal with your contacts in the bank directly. I look forward to continuing to work with you. Unreservedly and without hesitation I would recommend Don.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Simon M of NSW - May 22, 2017

Emma is the perfect mortgage broker/finance broker for the first home buyer. She is hard working and really cares about helping her clients safely navigate the process of buying their first home.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Bhiwoosen Bhaw of WA - May 18, 2017

I know Raj for more than 20 years. He is trustworthy and very helpful. I am very confident that he will do his best to help anyone.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Greg McGuiness of WA - May 17, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Karen H of NSW - May 17, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Will Young of Qld - May 16, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Jessica Headley of WA - May 16, 2017

We asked Sharlene to assist us with the purchase of our first home. I have been extremely impressed by Sharlene's reliable, professional and approachable way of working. As buying our first home was a very new experience for us both we were somewhat daunted by the process. Sharlene's patient, methodical, thorough and transparent approach has been very reassuring, alongside her willingness to answer many basic questions and her proactivity in ensuring we were able to secure a low interest rate for my loan. We would highly recommend Sharlene from Eversharp Finance and will definitely return for any future mortgage matters.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Riaz Ahmed of WA - May 16, 2017

Raj is an honest, reliable and trustworthy Finance & Mortgage Broker! I highly recommend Raj to everybody who is looking to buy a property or seeking to refinance their existing property! Raj has had extensive experience in banking, accounting and finance; gained both locally and overseas. I have personally worked with Raj in Australia and I can reveal that he has good work ethics and excellent customer service skills and always works in the best interest of his clients . He will usually go beyond his way to help his clients. Well done Raj!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Luke A of NSW - May 15, 2017

Exceptional service,very friendly and knowledgeable, and fast,no more chasing the bank for updates,they do all the work and so much faster than I could have ever done. Highly recommend. thankyou for your service
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rob C of NSW - May 15, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Dylan C of NSW - May 13, 2017

Great service, super friendly, very happy to have you handle my loan
5.0 out of 5 stars

Thomas Sellen of WA - May 13, 2017

Eversharp Financial Services has provided the perfect quick and professional service I required. They told me exactly what I could do with my budget and it couldn't have worked better. Thomas Sellen
5.0 out of 5 stars

Amy Brine of WA - May 13, 2017

Sharlene is amazing!! From start to finish her service has been fantastic. She puts in so much time for her clients in getting the best possible deal. Couldn't couldn't recommend her enough! Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars

John T of WA - May 12, 2017

We have no hesitation in recommending Ash Blue. They have organised a number of transactions on our behalf acting efficiently and Professionally each time
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sara H of NSW - May 11, 2017

Don and Sue have helped us on numerous property purchases and each time we have been over the moon at the service provided! Being self employed our loan applications are never straight forward, but Don and Sue guide us through the process and explain everything along the way and go above and beyond time after time.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Neryl Simmons of WA - May 6, 2017

Thank you to Sharlene and her team from Eversharp Finance for helping my son with his recent house purchase. Nothing was too much trouble for the team from answering a million questions to following up on every detail. If you need finance Eversharp is definitely the company to head to.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ekta N of WA - May 2, 2017

Trustworthy, reliable, honest, knowledgeable, experienced and committed. Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Athene Cotidis of WA - May 1, 2017

I would highly recommend Raj. You could not ask for a better consultant - ethical, knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dhiresh N of WA - May 1, 2017

Raj of Good Life Finance is a honest, hard working and trustworthy Professional with exceptional client service & negociation skills.He is always ready to help and will not hesitate to go for the extra miles to seek the best mortgage for you. I highly recommend his service!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Linda Carey of WA - April 29, 2017

Thank you to Charlene Smith who did a great job for one of my clients and finance was approved in 10 days. Both buyer, seller and myself very happy with the fast and reliable service
5.0 out of 5 stars

Brittan Jade Snelgar of WA - April 22, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Mika Atkinson of WA - April 20, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Mihir Rowdyy Gandi of WA - April 19, 2017

Thank You Raj for amazing service! It was our pleasure to deal with such an awesome broker, will highly recommend you to my friends & family 🙂
5.0 out of 5 stars

Marcus D of WA - April 15, 2017

Don and Sue where genuinely there for us. They pulled string s and called in favours to get us the best deal. I honestly recommend " All about home loans" for all you financially broker needs.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ajay Singh of WA - April 11, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Damien F of WA - April 10, 2017

Kylie has a wide knowledge of the mortgage market and in particular the First Home Buyer do's and don'ts. She was a pleasure to deal with and was happy to help at any time. Communication commitment was also appreciated during business hours and sometimes after hours as well at my convenience which took out a lot of stress from the home buying process. Would be happy to use Kylie again in the future and recommend her to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Matthew C of SA - April 7, 2017

I can personally recommend Peter Buss for any body looking to re finance or finance and mortgage. Peters outstanding customer service made me feel at ease throughout the process from start to finish. He is still in regular contact with me after settlement updating me on the market. Thank you Peter Regards Matt Cooper
5.0 out of 5 stars

Donna Hussey of WA - April 5, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Samantha Rose of WA - April 4, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike Booth of WA - April 4, 2017

Professional, knowledgeable, reliable and friendly, James Litic is a stand-out in his field. He facilitates the mortgage brokering service from start-to-finish with the kind of ease that only experience can earn. That is something you definitely want in your chosen mortgage broker too. I recommend (and quite often do) James to anyone seeking an industry expert with great market and regional insight who will always take the time to explain everything to his client's while also getting them the most competitive deal. Well done, James. 5 Stars.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Brianna Green of WA - April 3, 2017

Audrey we would just like to say thankyou so much for everything you did for myself and Kyran. For all your support, patients(same questions over and over haha) and for beautiful bubbly energy!! We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to dealing with you again. We have already told everyone how amazing you have been. xxx
4.0 out of 5 stars

Bronwen T of Qld - March 29, 2017

Nick was fantastic, exploring all options so that I was able to get the loan that best suited my needs. Excellent service will recommend and also use again
5.0 out of 5 stars

Pat Crowe of WA - March 27, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Ronald K of WA - March 24, 2017

People seem to be able to speak volumes on how poor a service is, but our experience with Nick was so smooth that we didn't notice how good that service really was. I suppose nobody notices the clean windows, just the dirty ones.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Arif Hansen of NSW - March 21, 2017

5.0 out of 5 stars

Malcolm V T of WA - March 20, 2017

You also fixed a problem i had with the intrest rate, as well as answered question quickly
5.0 out of 5 stars

Peter Wetters of WA - March 20, 2017

not only is she smart ,but she is a caring , loving grandmother.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Byron R R of WA - March 14, 2017

PLEASANT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU ROB,THIS GUY IS QUICK EFFECTIVE AND WOULD DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND FOR ALL FINANCE NEEDS. THANKS MATE
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dainan Saidi of NSW - March 14, 2017

Very good worked to satisfaction, and was very helpful with questions!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Wendy Coppola of NSW - February 28, 2017

Robert went out of his way to help us find the perfect mortgage for our needs. Always keeping us updated through out the whole process. Highly recommend him to anyone wanting to save money on their mortgage! Thank you so much for everything you did to help us be able to finish our renovations to our home.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Luke B of WA - February 24, 2017

Contactability and getting the loan with minimal financials!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kyle H of WA - February 22, 2017

Timely responses, excellent outcomes
5.0 out of 5 stars

Lauren H of WA - February 17, 2017

Quick response and working over and above.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Tanya N of WA - January 23, 2017

Vikki is an outstanding broker. I really felt Vikki had my needs in mind every step of the way. Her attention to detail and friendly manner is outstanding
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jennifer L of Vic - January 20, 2017

Every time I have used Nick Barrs' Mortgage services I have appreciated the professional and caring personal service I receive as well as his knowledge of the products.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Grant Westlund of WA - January 13, 2017

Vikki managed to get me a mortgage when none of the big banks would look at me. Got me a better rate than they were giving at the time too! So easy to deal with, she did it all!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dan W of NSW - December 13, 2016

Don and Sue of All About Loans are an absolute God sent when it comes to loans and finance. They were able to source the best deal, on multiple occasions, for my family and broke it down so it was easy for us to understand. I whole heartedly recommend their services to anyone looking for great service with old fashioned, personal customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Joanne S of NSW - December 9, 2016

From the moment of meeting Don to securing our new home, Don showed professional, friendly and extremely efficient service at all times. We knew exactly where we were at in the process. He was available to talk to at any given time and explained things in a way in which we could understand and feel comfortable with. We highly recommend Don and Sue and look forward to further business and friendship with them. Grant and Joanne Sanders
5.0 out of 5 stars

Amanda F of Qld - November 29, 2016

Accomodating to changing needs and responsive to clients wants.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jessica C of WA - November 28, 2016

Shayne & I were amazed at how easy the whole process of buying our first purchase of a block (house to come) was. Vikki & Audrey were constantly in contact with us and Vikki even contacted me on a long weekend in the evening. Outstanding service! When documents were needed, I was only ever asked for a few at a time to not get swamped with paperwork!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rachell Giles of WA - November 28, 2016

I have total faith in Sharlene and her ability to find the right product for me. I have been dealing with Sharlene for nearly 3 years now and at no stage have I ever been disappointed. On top of that, she is so proactive in making sure I have the right product, I don't need to worry about my mortgage at all.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Caitlin Hooper of WA - November 27, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Josh Watermann of WA - November 26, 2016

Absolutely amazing customer service! They went above and beyond to process a last minute application for us late on a Sunday night. From then on their professionalism and dedication to getting us what we required made the entire process so easy it was stress free.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jane B of WA - November 19, 2016

regular communication. honest feedback and advice. Got the job done. Friendly.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Krishna V of WA - November 18, 2016

Excellent
5.0 out of 5 stars

Barry Flutter of WA - November 16, 2016

Give Kylie a chance to help you out with finance, smart and caring lady.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Janene P of Qld - November 12, 2016

Nick has over several years helped our family with loans and advice. But it is also the service and advice afterward that he provides. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended a chat with Nick for any advice.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nahidul Islam of NSW - November 7, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Karen W of WA - November 2, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Lihong H of Qld - October 21, 2016

4.0 out of 5 stars

Yvonne H of Qld - October 21, 2016

It was great to work with you Nick. You always gave great service and willing to meet anywhere to make things easy for us.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jessica Theseira of WA - October 20, 2016

James is amazing! So friendly and goes that extra mile to make sure his customers are happy, would recommend him to anyone!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Julie Gould of WA - October 1, 2016

I have used Sharlene several times in the past for loans and re-financing. I have also recommended her to several of my friends. Sharlene always goes out of her way to accommodate your needs and find you the best solution. Sharlene is always happy to spend time explaining everything and making sure you are well informed. She is helpful and friendly without being pushy and comes to your home at a time that suits you. I would highly recommend Sharlene for all your financial needs.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Stina C of WA - September 30, 2016

Wade was a great help when we remortgaged recently and we got a great deal. Thanks a million! Stina & Sean
5.0 out of 5 stars

Josh Power of Qld - September 29, 2016

A huge thank you to Lisa for organizing my new car loan. Lisa was extremely professional throughout the entire process and bent over backwards to help out. She did a great job of clearly explaining everything and kept me in the loop the entire time. I have no hesitation in recommending Lisa and her services and look forward to working with her again in the future.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Jonine R of WA - September 23, 2016

Mark has helped us on a several occasions with refinancing our home and purchasing a new home, and extending that mortgage for renovations. He has always approached what we needed with professionalism and courtesy. He has responded in a timely manner and talked through the many options available in detail. I would have no hesitance in recommending him to friends and family. Jonine Ross
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kevin DP of WA - September 20, 2016

you managed to get the deal over the line !
5.0 out of 5 stars

Peter C of QLD - September 20, 2016

Nick Barr made applying for a home loan an enjoyable experience. He explored every option available and explained every step of the process. I would recommend Nick Barr to anyone in the market for a home loan.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Alyssa K of WA - September 14, 2016

The constant contact with audrey during the paperwork part of the process.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Narinderpal Singh of WA - September 11, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Azad Kumar of WA - September 11, 2016

As developers, through Jane we obtained financing to purchase a large parcel of land in the south area of Western Australia. We went on to subdivide into 3 lots and obtain financing to build and subsequently sell and profit. Being our first development Jane was extremely helpful at every stage of the process from complex calculation of values and payments, necessary research, finance approval, subdivision, progress drawdown requests, and sale and partial discharge. She saved us time and money assisting us at each stage and ensuring the projects overall success. Jane is highly recommendable.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mirella Bulfer of WA - September 7, 2016

Jane helped us consolidate debt and reduce our debt payments on multiple occasions. She listened and understood our needs & individual requirements. She was responsive, informative, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Jane to anyone needing help with strategy for personal or business debt.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Peter Papaioannou of NSW - September 5, 2016

Do your self a favor if you need any type of finance Kat is the best around... so professional and fast service nothing is an issue.. i had a great experience with her services.. thank you!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nikki Horner of WA - August 31, 2016

Sharlene, Jerry, Deb and the team at Eversharp Finance have worked closely with me for the duration of my real estate career. When my clients have been denied finance from "the big 4" lenders, Eversharp have managed to quickly find alternative lenders and most importantly secure dream homes for my buyers and get results for my sellers. Always available, hard working and such a strong commitment to customer service. There is no other broker I will recommend.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Akash Bhai of WA - August 20, 2016

My experience very very best home finance Company my name is company may loan apply kiya tha my experience this very very fast approval process and other support EA very very best company this is a my experience
5.0 out of 5 stars

Antony Musker of WA - August 12, 2016

Audrey - what can i say. Fantastic service,very thorough and always available to answer my questions. If you require a home loan whether you are a first time buyer to an investor, GET IN TOUCH with Audrey. 10 out of 10 for service, 10 out of ten for personality - would recommend you to anyone. Well done and thanks again
4.0 out of 5 stars

Rachel A of WA - August 12, 2016

Home visit was arranged easily. Audrey was excellent, there was always a quick email response.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Andrew C of QLD - August 9, 2016

Found the perfect loan for our situation. Friendly and professional service throughout the process. Definitely highly recommend.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jessie Marie of WA - August 4, 2016

Buying a first home was very fast for us. We looked at a house and two hours later we had an offer in. I wasn't even sure about the process. Audrey came along and was instantly a breath of fresh air from all the other brokers we had met. She is warm, genuine and honest. She made the process a breeze and has made us feel secure and looked after the entire time. We have asked the most annoying questions and she has always taken the time to reply and kindly explain each of the processes to us. To tell you how amazing she has been, I actually decided to become a broker during this process. Not only was she kind enough to make the process a breeze but she has even checked over my assignment to make sure I'm on the right track ! Talk about above and beyond. You couldn't go wrong going with Audrey. I highly recommend her to anyone.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Bejnamin W of QLD - August 3, 2016

The end result in exceptional loan
5.0 out of 5 stars

Christine Broadstock of SA - August 2, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amanda Campbell of Qld - August 1, 2016

Lisa was awesome, she was able to sort out our finaces and get us out of trouble. We would highly reccomend her to anyone.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Terry Buss of SA - August 1, 2016

Highly recommend Peter if you are looking for the right loan.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sophie L of WA - July 31, 2016

Efficient Streamlined so I could understand what was happening Available for questions Audrey is a great asset to you
5.0 out of 5 stars

Irene Panagiotidis of NSW - July 29, 2016

Kat has been an invaluable asset during my first home-buying experience. She found the best home loan rate and package to suit my needs! Kat explained everything clearly, kept in touch regularly and guided me through the minefield! I would highly recommend her services!
4.0 out of 5 stars

Alan L of QLD - July 29, 2016

Thanks for the stepping us through our first home load. You made the process simple and painless.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Trevor T of WA - July 27, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Leonie L of WA - July 27, 2016

Availability and sorting out issues with minimum fuss
5.0 out of 5 stars

Karl B of WA - July 23, 2016

Mark is a very Professional and Courteous person. It again was a pleasure to do business with.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Aaron F of Cairns QLD - July 20, 2016

Friendly service. Always willing to meet - anytime, any place. Nick goes out of his way to be helpful. Nick is very knowledgeable about finance. He is friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Nick Barr as your finance adviser.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ross O'Connor of WA - July 14, 2016

Vikki and her team managed to secure me a really cheap interest rate with an offset account. Very happy indeed and will be using them for future loans. Thank you so much!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Suphak Punjamat of WA - July 14, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Michelle M of WA - July 14, 2016

Communication and listening
5.0 out of 5 stars

Corrina C of SA - July 14, 2016

I found home mortgage service to be great I knew nothing about getting a mortgage and they sorted it all out for me I was kept upto date all the way very friendly I'm so happy to have found them
5.0 out of 5 stars

Alan L of WA - July 13, 2016

Mark has been my mortgage broker for the past 15 years, I have alway found him to be honest and efficient . He has helped me achieve my financial goals. Dr Alan
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sophie L of WA - July 9, 2016

Mark was recommended to us by a friend. We were looking to refinance our home loan so not a small decision to make after being with the same bank for many years. Mark was friendly, informative and on the ball in regards to the market and kept us up to date with every step of the process. We both work fulltime and Mark was happy to make the trip to our home to see us and that made everything even easier. In fact the whole process was simplified as Mark guided us through the necessary paperwork. We are delighted with the outcome and would certainly recommend him to all.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Lena Karafiloff of NSW - July 6, 2016

An amazing listener & doesn't loose sight of our goals. Highly recommended
4.0 out of 5 stars

Michelle M of WA - July 4, 2016

Audrey's efficiency and easy manner. Love dealing with her.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Paul Cole of WA - July 3, 2016

Huge thanks to Sharlene and her Team for helping me finance my new build. Her knowledge and enthusiasm made the whole process seamless and her team were so efficient and on the ball, very impressed ladies!!! Highly recommend anyone looking for finance to contact Eversharp Finance.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kacey Hannant of Qld - June 29, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amy Brine of WA - June 28, 2016

Absolutely superb service!!! Sharlene you (& Amanda) have been absolutely fantastic! Thank you for helping us achieve our goals sooner xx
4.0 out of 5 stars

Kim W of WA - June 26, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Yan S of Vic - June 20, 2016

Don and Sue are the best morgage broker I have ever met. They're professional, friendly, always stand on my situation to rich my needs. We are very happy with them, I would go to them anytime when I need help with finances. And always recommend to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Marco Fiori of NSW - June 18, 2016

Rob has been the best broker we have delt with. He has helped and supported us with the best deal and he has beyond his duty to help us, in which me and my family are very happy. Thanks again Rob, amazing work!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Michael V of Vic - June 15, 2016

I have been using Nicks services over a number of years. I live in Melbourne he in Cairns says enough for his service he gives
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ryan S of SA - June 13, 2016

Knowledge and experience. All good.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Tarryn Woods of WA - June 9, 2016

Audrey is amazing. Very prompt and professional. Even working in the finance industry, i was very pleased with how smooth the process was to Settlement
5.0 out of 5 stars

Viral K of WA - May 26, 2016

Finally, you succeeded to start your service. Accept my congratulations in starting your new service. Wishing you all the best in your new adventure.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Belinda S of NSW - May 11, 2016

Don and Sue had made my dream come true, to own my own place. They were excellent with their knowledge and clear understanding to lead me in the right direction of being a home owner. I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in investing to go and see Don Hodgen.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Gary L of SA - May 8, 2016

Thanks to Peter, we found the renovation mortgage that we needed at the price we wanted
5.0 out of 5 stars

Natalie P of WA - May 4, 2016

Audrey is AMAZING!! Vikki and Audrey went above and beyond for us in an extremely stressful transaction. I was fully informed at all times, with both Audrey and Vikki carrying out, out of hours work to ensure we met our proposed settlement deadline. I would highly recommend Ash Blue Finances to anyone who needs a professional, personable and thorough mortgage broker!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Lisa Tateossian of NSW - May 3, 2016

The best decision I've ever made! Your customer service, dedication and hard work has placed my family and I in a stable financial future. Thank you for caring and understanding our needs. You truly are an outstanding broker and I would recommend you to anybody!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Luke J of Vic - April 25, 2016

Nick Barr is an energetic, supportive and knowledgeable professional. Every time I needed Nick to do something, he would drop everything and call or email me immediately. He is always very helpful, positive and trustworthy. I wont go to anyone else with my financial services.
5.0 out of 5 stars

George A of WA - April 17, 2016

4.0 out of 5 stars

Darren B of WA - April 15, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Bree Cotchin of Qld - April 14, 2016

Thank you for our awesome new fixed year rate Nick!:-)
4.0 out of 5 stars

John D of Vic - April 14, 2016

I have utilised Nicks services several times over rather last 15 years and he has always provided terrific options to review, provides detailed updates as we progress and keeps the wheels turning to completion. It's service like this that keeps me coming back. Thanks again Nick. John & Katherine.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Natasha Waters of WA - April 12, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Stephen U of QLD - April 9, 2016

Nick Barr was able to help us achieve our dream of a place near the beach by organising the right product for us in quick time. We will now have a new house, greatly reduced mortgage and even some money in the bank! Thanks Nick. Ann and Steve.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Stace-Mae P of WA - April 9, 2016

Vikki has provided us with nothing less than high quality, impartial, friendly and flexible service. It has been incredibly reassuring to have her guide us throughout our first home buying experience, making herself available to answer any queries we had (and there were many!). Overall, outstanding professional service and all round lovely person. We would recommend her to anyone.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sara O of WA - April 8, 2016

Vikki was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She was very understanding and flexible with our work schedule. Thankyou Vikki
4.0 out of 5 stars

Julie P of QLD - April 6, 2016

always provide updates
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ritz Mona of NSW - April 5, 2016

Katerina, you have proved to be a real professional, very happy with our outcome, very understanding on our needs!!! If anyone requires your services, they will not be disappointed, great work!!!!! Thanks again
5.0 out of 5 stars

Maria Silver of NSW - March 27, 2016

After being let down on various occasions I was referred to Katrina and she got me into my first home quickly and easily. Her knowledge and professionalism is what makes her the best at what she does. She takes the time to get to know you and what works for you and to get the best for each situation.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Daniel G of VIC - March 20, 2016

We have used Nicks services for 2 property's and he has helped other family members with new home loans. He is trusted and reliable and those qualitys go along way these days and are hard to find. Will continue to use Nick in any future property dealings and would highly recommend to anyone seeking a mortgage broker.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Joanne S of WA - March 2, 2016

Exceptionally helpful and thorough in finding the best loan products available and then ensuring the loan application process was effortless for us through your professionalism and dedication. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Natalie Marie of NSW - March 1, 2016

Katrina is a very professional, efficient and caring finance manager/broker. I have been dealing with her for years and she has never disappointed or let me down. She is always on call and whatever question I have she always has the answer. Katrina always goes above and beyond to ensure the deal gets done. I highly recommend Katrina to all my colleagues and friends.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jenny Yiannitsios of NSW - March 1, 2016

Katerina from Australia finance division is a very professional at her line of work she goes the distance to help you with your needs explains things in a way that you can understand what she is saying and i will highly recommend her to anyone that would require her services you will not be disappointed
5.0 out of 5 stars

Lexie Kolbe of WA - February 24, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Tina Jordan of WA - February 8, 2016

Charlene was fantastic at finding us the right home loan to suit our needs. She was genuinely caring and also gave us great advice and information that we used during the stressful process of negotiating with real estate agents whilst trying to secure the right house.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Carley H of WA - February 8, 2016

You organized it all, I did nothing and you saved me money. Made swapping my loan a piece of cake.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Shane Jordan of WA - February 6, 2016

Charlene was excellent she was there to answer any questions we were not sure about and sorted all the paperwork out. All we had to do was sign when we got the house. I will definitely be using her again.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Hannah Joy of WA - January 27, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Viki Angel of NSW - January 25, 2016

She is the best at what she does ! Highly recommend !
5.0 out of 5 stars

Greg D of WA - January 19, 2016

Mark was referred to us by one of my work clients. Nothing was to much trouble. Mark came back with various options for us to look over. Always contactable and returned calls when left. We have and will continue to recommend Mark to any of our Family & Friends. Many Thanks Greg & Patie
5.0 out of 5 stars

Melanie A of WA - January 18, 2016

Nick is an experienced professional and provided me with exactly what I was looking for, less the hassle. I saved time and money as he did all the hard work for me. He was always available to answer my questions and he always kept in touch, even when things got busy at my end. He made the whole process simple and convenient. I would highly recommend Nick, he helped me get the right product to suit my personal situation. Thanks Nick.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Scott H of NSW - January 6, 2016

Don and Sue were outstanding in all aspects of my dealings with them. They excelled in their care for us as the customer and their communication skills between us and the bank. I would highly recommend and insist any of my acquaintances consult them before making any major financial decisions. Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars

Megan Bateman of NSW - January 3, 2016

Great advice, super helpful. I highly recommend Robert Casey - very professional!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nikki Bruse of WA - January 3, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars

Sandy H of QLD - December 13, 2015

Honesty, openness, funny, explained things clearly and answered my questions well. Kept me up yo date . Very professional. I found Nick to be a step above the rest because is is so easy to talk to, I feel I can ask any finance question, even basic stuff, and he courteously, respectfully explains. Sandy
5.0 out of 5 stars

Deol Davinder of WA - November 26, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Lucy S of QLD - November 23, 2015

absolutely amazing service, your knowledge and insight were invaluable, thank you for helping us when we needed it the most .
5.0 out of 5 stars

Melissa S of Gold Coast, QLD - November 18, 2015

I have to thank Den for making refinancing a great experience. Not only did he go above and beyond he did it with a smile . Thank you
4.0 out of 5 stars

Stuart T of WA - November 4, 2015

Personalised relationship, willingness to take calls at any time to respond to queries
5.0 out of 5 stars

Amanda H of WA - October 14, 2015

Kylie from Ash Blue Finances provided a quality, timeliness and efficient service when purchasing our second property. We were provided with the best deal to suit our personal situation without all the jargon. I would recommend her services far and wide!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Gary R of NSW - October 11, 2015

I would like to recommend Don Hogden from All About Loans to any potential purchaser of real estate. I retired in 2004 after 35 years as a real estate agent and registered valuer in Sydney. I had not had a mortgage for some years and Don impressed me with his professional friendly service, informative advice and fast approval for my loan application. Gary
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kellie M of WA - October 8, 2015

Kylie came to me and helped me understand everything.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Hanna B of QLD - October 8, 2015

Great service to help us achieve our forever home!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Gurleen Chahal of WA - October 8, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Terri C of WA - September 29, 2015

Your organisation and me not having to worry about all the paperwork etc
5.0 out of 5 stars

William H of NSW - September 24, 2015

Honest quality advise
5.0 out of 5 stars

Narelle L of QLD - September 22, 2015

I've been using Nick for finance for 15 years. Complete service, easy to deal with and organised.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jason F of QLD - September 17, 2015

Nick was understanding of our needs and gave an honest assessment of our situation. He kept us up to date through the process and nothing was ever a problem. We would highly recommend Nick and have due to his professionalism and down to earth nature.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Peter C of QLD - September 13, 2015

LOOK I AM AN AVERAGE BLOKE I WENT TO NICK BARR FOR HELP WHEN I RAN UP AGAINTS A BRICK WALL WITH BANKS HE SAID I WILL SEE IF I CAN HELP NO BIG PROMIS THOGH I SAID OK AND HE CAME BACK WITH A BANK WILL HAVE A LOOK AND I ENDED UP WITH THE LOAN WHAT CAN I SAY BUT A BIG THANKYOU PETER CAMBIERAS
5.0 out of 5 stars

Heidi G of WA - September 7, 2015

Fast, friendly and very helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rajwinder K of QLD - September 6, 2015

4.0 out of 5 stars

Karen W of WA - September 6, 2015

Really supportive and informative support navigating what for us was quite foreign territory. Excellent communication with prompt responses and assistance with processes. We are really grateful for the support, many thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jenny B of NSW - September 5, 2015

My Husband and I originally made contact over the internet with Don while we were still living in N.Z. with the hope of finding out how mortgages worked in Aussie, and what we would need, approximately what we could borrow on our expected income, and also what housing costs were like in the area we expected to live in. Don was more than happy to assist us with all of this and more. It helped to ease the fear of leaving our comfortable environment in N.Z., to one that was new and different to us. When eventually we arrived in Australia and were ready to purchase a home we contacted Don again who assisted us in gaining the finances we required to get the home of our dreams. He was able to get us through the process step by step in a way that we were not over wh elmed by all the technical terms etc and ensured that we were getting the best deal to meet our individual needs. 9 years later we moved on and wished to purchase another property in another state. I was horrified at the prospect of having to do the whole finance process again with someone I did not know, so contacted Don in the hope that he would be able to assist us again even though we were in a different state, thank fully he was. Again he made the process so easy and stress free using a step by step process. Using pre approval for a loan, we were than able to go house hunting knowing exactly what we had to spend down to the last cent .... wow. When ever I had a query I felt more comfortable asking Don than I did asking my conveyancer, as I have found him to be extremely honest, straight forward and friendly. We are now comfortably settled in our beautiful new home, and once again it is a big thank you Don and Sue for all their assistance to get us here.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jason K of WA - September 3, 2015

Mark was proficient and friendly through the whole process of assessing our circumstances and applying for our mortgage. He even made additional suggestions that proved to be vital in assisting us later on.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Amanda Hardwick of WA - September 3, 2015

Thank you to Kylie at Ash Blue Finance for making our investment purchase easy!!! Quick, efficient and kept us up to date during the whole process! Taking out the hard work!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kenneth L of WA - September 2, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Kirsty L of WA - September 1, 2015

Vicky thanks again for going the extra mile for me I appreciate your help. As a single parent it isn't always easy to borrow what you need and you made to whole process smooth sailing. I will recommend you to everyone.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Leighton W of NSW - August 31, 2015

Ray was quicker then the big bank i was going to use and also gave me a way better rate! It was easy to trust he was out for my best interest.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Gregory C of QLD - August 20, 2015

Nicks service was second to none he kept me up to date on the proceedings of my application. Nick made the whole process very easy I would highly recommend Nick to my family and friends for all there loan requirements. Thanks Nick! Greg Coombs
5.0 out of 5 stars

Andrea H of QLD - August 15, 2015

We have been dealing with Nick now for many years. We have refinanced, purchased 2 investment property's and purchased a new house all with Nick. He has always gone the extra mile for us and I highly recommend him to anyone considering using his services Andrea Hunt
5.0 out of 5 stars

Tara M of NSW - August 15, 2015

You have helped us to find some of the best home loans, suitable to our particular needs, and taken the hassle and confusion out of organising finance at a time when stress is already at a high. Your communication and explanation of products and processes has always made us feel very confident in the choices that we make. We always feel that you are looking out for our best interests and are constantly recommending you to our friends and family. Thanks for all your help over the years!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Heidi Johanna of WA - August 13, 2015

4.0 out of 5 stars

George V of NSW - August 12, 2015

Hi ray Thankyou for helping us to secure our first homeloan, without you this wouldnt have being possible. George & Anastasia
4.0 out of 5 stars

Allen P of NSW - August 7, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased a property using Don and Sue's advice. Their thorough approach, prompt feedback and reliance made what can be a stressful project far more approachable and achievable. I would have no hesitation recommending Don and Sue to my family and friends.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jane S of NSW - August 7, 2015

I have found Ray Simpson to provide the best service one could ask for. I have used his services twice now and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending him to anybody to help navigate the complexities of securing the best possible mortgage available on the market.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jenelle Dean of WA - July 28, 2015

Highly recommend Vikki to get you the best deal on your mortgage. She will explain your options clearly to ensure you know what you are getting suits your situation. Very fast and efficient so you aren't cutting it fine with your finance deadlines.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Leasha Kingston of NSW - July 28, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Claudia Rowe of WA - July 28, 2015

Audrey is the one to see if you need a home loan that suits your needs.. She found us a great deal and we are already in front with our mortgage repayments .. Thanks again Audrey
5.0 out of 5 stars

Diana M of WA - July 11, 2015

Vikki did a great job of understanding why I needed to refinance and using that context to get a great deal. I am now achieving cash savings of over $17k a year...AMAZING!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Gregory S of WA - July 9, 2015

Very impressed from start to finish. Great communication, timely advice and a great outcome. High recommend.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Brett W of SA - July 4, 2015

Very helpful. Excellent understanding of our needs.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Celina Belle of WA - July 2, 2015

4.0 out of 5 stars

Josh B of QLD - July 1, 2015

Once again Don has helped us with re-financing our home loan, and once again it was a fast, painless and reliable process. I would recommend Don to anyone who is looking to take the hard work out of looking for and applying for a home-loan.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Frances McKenna of WA - July 1, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Faye H of QLD - June 12, 2015

I have utilised the services of Nick Barr on two occasions in successfully obtaining home loans for me. Nick has been readily available to answer any of my questions or concerns, even whilst on annual leave. He has always explained procedures and processes to me in great detail and is extremely personable. I have referred Nick to a colleague of mine who is a single mother and who now has a lovely new home thanks to the efforts of Nick. I have no hesitation in recommending Nick and Mortgage Australia.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jamie M of NSW - June 10, 2015

Ray was excellent from the start to the end...He knows his stuff..We are now going for the construction loan with Ray. I would highly recommend Ray for all your finance needs especially with property loans.. Jamie.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Melinda Gray of WA - June 5, 2015

Kylie helped my Husband and I out heaps a few years ago with refinancing looking at a bigger house next year will 100% go to Kylie as she helped us explore all our options and did the leg work for us.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Anne M of NSW - June 4, 2015

Don and Sue have assisted me with a variety of home loans over the past ten years. They have always gone the extra mile to ensure the loan process is as stress free and smooth as possible. I will continue to use their services and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody seeking trouble free loan advice and brokerage.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Carl Travaglini of WA - June 2, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Randles Stone of NSW - June 1, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Diane P of QLD - May 9, 2015

We recently used Nick Barr of Mortgage Australia. to arrange a home loan for the purchase of our investment property. Nick’s efforts from the first contact to settlement of the loan were outstanding. He promptly responded to all our questions and made the entire process stress free.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Matej N of WA - May 8, 2015

Vikki Morgan provided me with exceptional customer service, clearly communicated the benefits of offered products (including its advantages and disadvantages) and resolved any issues in a prompt manner. Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sue H of Ballina NSW - May 8, 2015

Don was very professional & showed a lot of empathy and knowledge to help me in my situation.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ramneet Singh of WA - April 25, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Cath F of NSW - April 22, 2015

Ray helped our family acquire the funds needed to build our dream home at a time when we had started to believe it was never going to happen. Ray was professional and had a wealth of knowledge, Ray was able to do the work behind the scenes that meant we only had to worrying about the big stuff and could leave the rest to him. We are now in the middle of seeing our dream home built, Thanks Ray!
4.0 out of 5 stars

Brett C of WA - April 5, 2015

Most impressed by your financial knowledge, communication & feedback
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jane L of Derby WA 6728 - March 27, 2015

I knew very little about mortgages prior to meeting Vikki, and despite asking many ridiculous questions I was never made to feel silly! Very flexible in regards to organising opportunistic face-to-face meetings, ie coming to the airport and Fremantle. Always seemed to remember exactly who I was and details of my scenario.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Kreschen Copan of WA - March 26, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars

Anna T of North Perth WA 6006 - March 14, 2015

Mark really took the time to listen to our needs and explain the different loan features. Time taken to participate in thorough discussions regarding the most suitable loan for us Prompt reply to emails Attention to detail with form completion
5.0 out of 5 stars

Peter R of Mullumbimby NSW 2482 - February 11, 2015

Don really knows the industry and was easily able to introduce me to the best product for my needs. His professionalism and support provided me with a fast result at the lowest price.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Joseph O of Como WA 6152 - February 5, 2015

Wade has been my broker for several years and quickly became a trusted advisor for all my real estate dealings. Compared to other brokers I have used, Wade is the best by far. His attention to detail and ability to communicate have been crucial in closing deals. Furthermore he has always secured the most competitive interest rates for me. Lastly, Wade has a great understanding of the industry, and has provided me invaluable advice through every transaction. I have personally recommended Wade to many of my friends and will continue to do so. -Joseph Ong
4.0 out of 5 stars

Christopher N of Rockingham WA 6168 - January 14, 2015

Everything was done at home when I could be there no trying to get off work to get to a bank
5.0 out of 5 stars

Wayne W of Mount Nasura WA 6112 - January 7, 2015

Very good service on helping me obtains the right home loan that suited my finances. Thanks again
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dinny Devassy K of Shelley WA 6148 - December 23, 2014

Varghese was very professional in his assessment of my financial situation. Even though I was hesitant to move from my current lender due to the amount of paperwork involved, he was able to show the amount of savings in interest I would achieve every year as compared to the one off costs of refinancing with a different lender. In the end, I took the plunge to refinance, and now I am wondering why I had not done this earlier. Overall very happy with his service!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Michael F of Safety Bay WA 6169 - December 6, 2014

A pleasure to do business with. She was prompt with appointments, returning calls, emails and she kept us up to date throughout the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting help with their finances. Michael & Linda
5.0 out of 5 stars

Chelsey O of Ballajura WA 6066 - November 30, 2014

Wade, thank you for your advice, knowledge and efficiency in regards to my finance issues. It's been a few months now and I couldn't be happier with the changes. I'd also like to say thank you for assisting my sister with her finances. I don't think Usain Bolt could run faster than the speed at which you helped her with her issues. Chelsey
5.0 out of 5 stars

David B of Parramatta Park, QLD 4870 - November 25, 2014

Regular communication and updates. Nick made everything easy. A very nice person to deal with and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in referring Nick's services.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Helen N of High Wycombe WA 6057 - November 22, 2014

Vicki & Helen are a great team, they provide such friendly professional service, nothing was ever too much trouble & they took the time to explain the whole process & kept me updated along the way, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Thor E of Hamilton Hill, WA 6163 - November 17, 2014

Dealing with Ash Blue Services was a dream. The level of professionalism by Vikki and her team was exemplary. Their knowledge of the product and their leadership to help guide me through my financial matters was extremely helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to my friends and colleagues.
5.0 out of 5 stars

John D of Cranbourne, VIC 3977 - November 9, 2014

Terrific from 1 email query to him with a brief on what I wanted to do he was quick to respond understood my needs and how best to incorporate this to get the result I wanted to achieve, I would and have recommended Nick to others as great service reflects his desire to please his customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Audrey G of Kelmscott, WA 6111 - November 5, 2014

Vikki and the team at Ash Blue Finances provide a helpful and fantastic service where the customer always comes first. She has the right values and I would recommend her services to all my family and friends!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Adam C of Kanimbla QLD 4870 - October 23, 2014

Coming round to our house made it a lot easier for us with two little ones & explaining things so we could understand everything & letting us choose the bank we wanted to go with.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nichelle T of Dawesville WA 6211 - October 13, 2014

Great advice, very helpful and accomodating even drove down to Dawesville to make it easier for us would differnatly recommend to anyone. We didn't have to do anything all the hard work done for us.
5.0 out of 5 stars

David H of Smithfield, QLD 4878 - October 11, 2014

Very professional No Bullshit Promt responses Very impressed as i am in a similar indrustry
5.0 out of 5 stars

Amy P of Frankston, VIC 3199 - October 10, 2014

Always available to talk with, via email or over the phone. No matter how silly I thought my questions sounded, he was always available to answer them. No problem was too small.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Janene P of Aspendale, VIC 3195 - October 5, 2014

Not just with my experience as a investment buyer, but you have helped my son & daughter purchase and bring their dreams alive, you have been outstanding Nick. You have made their dreams come alive and with so much ease. I didn't know how to steer them, but you did! Thank you so much....
5.0 out of 5 stars

Vicky Michael of Qld - October 1, 2014

Mortgages are so complex to understand! Nick Barr made buying our home so simple. We were given many choices after Nick researched into various different loans, to pick the best suited for our needs! We thank you for the ongoing support and updates on the market! Highly recommended to all!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Adam L of Aspendale, VIC 3195 - September 12, 2014

nick by far is the best the financial advisor I have dealt with, his knowledge and advice is second to none! he organises things to perfection, we hardly had to lift a finger!!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dara T of Dawesville WA 6211 - September 10, 2014

Excellent knowledge of products and gave us great advice ob how the product can work for us allowing cash easily accessible with offset options
5.0 out of 5 stars

Tyson P of Edmonton, QLD 4869 - September 6, 2014

Nick is a very helpful easy to get along with guy and we would recommend him to anyone that is thinking about buy or doing some sort of renovation and needing money. Thanks again for your help nick.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Todd H of Currumbin Waters, QLD 4223 - September 4, 2014

Paul offered us professional service with attention to detail. We only had 2 weeks before our settlement date to get finance before even getting in contact with Paul. He got my partner & I approved & settled earlier then the settlement date which was a miracle. When we had a question he had the answer, was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend using Paul to arrange your finance as I will continue to do into the future. Kind Regards, Todd & Samantha.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Christopher J of Banksia, NSW 2216 - September 4, 2014

Ray Simpson was by far the most professional, approachable and diligent finance professional we have ever had the privilege to work with. He understood our needs completely and didn't give up until he was happy that he had sourced us the best deal possible for our situation. We can't thank Ray enough for his tireless efforts. He has helped us achieve our dream that others said wouldn't be possible. Continually kept us updated on progress Was pro-active to find alternative lenders when we were initially refused a loan Extremely approachable and very professional.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Violeta P of Hamersley, WA 6022 - August 26, 2014

Prompt action, attention to detail
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jane Yang of WA - July 30, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars

Vixy Chauhan of WA - July 29, 2014

Highly recommend ...great customer service...he treats u as a family member
5.0 out of 5 stars

Shane Feast of WA - July 28, 2014

he is good at getting someone a good deal on there loan
4.0 out of 5 stars

Juliet V of Doubleview, WA 6018 - July 16, 2014

Obtaining a very good deal for us, where we saved a lot of money. Willingness to fit appointments in with our schedule.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Pavel K of Hamersley, WA 6022 - July 14, 2014

Availability and easy to contact when we have questions. Over all great services.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Paul W of USHER, WA 6230 - July 12, 2014

Kylie's expertise and knowledge in helping us throughout the process , and the way she presented herself without hesitation and enthusiasm , leaving updated messages and replying promptly to ours. We are totally satisfied with having met kylie and will highly recommend her .
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rachel B of VIC - July 10, 2014

Availability and willingness to answer questions, no matter how small
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jarrod S of Curl Curl, NSW 2096 - July 8, 2014

Very knowledgable in all aspects of investment property purchasing. Explanation was made to be easily understood
4.0 out of 5 stars

Katrina H of CROYDON, VIC 3136 - July 6, 2014

The ease of applying and prompt attention to my loan application.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sean M of Alderley, QLD 4051 - July 4, 2014

Comprehensive advice that is tailored to our specific circumstances. I am happy to provide any testimonial that can assist your business at a time when there is so much anxiety surrounding financial advice and financial planning. Your trust worthiness and integrity is second to none in the financial sector and we deeply value all your advice and support.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Rebecca Liu of WA - July 4, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars

Hannah B of Sebastopol, VIC 3356 - July 3, 2014

Helping me understand process in another explanation if I did not understand a first time round. Thank you for all your help once again! Hopefully I wont be needing another mortgage any time soon (in a good way!)
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mweisi C of Mooroobool, QLD 4870 - July 2, 2014

Being able to come to us was very convenient. We've already recommended you to friends.
5.0 out of 5 stars

AJ Mason of WA - June 25, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars

Angus I of Lennox Head, NSW 2478 - June 17, 2014

Prompt service and because we have total faith in you we know everything will be sorted and all will be fine! Your Superman! What more can I say!
5.0 out of 5 stars

Ivan Y of USHER, WA 6230 - June 7, 2014

Kylie can to our house initially and provided us with lots of information and guided us in our decision. She was friendly and professional at all times. Regular contact via email and telephone kept us informed.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Kirsten H of Heidelberg, VIC 3084 - June 7, 2014

It was straight forward. At a time when I had so much going on in my life, the last thing I needed was to be overwhelmed with complexity. I felt I was given the appropriate information in a very straightforward manner. Ongoing availability if needed to advise/guide. Prompt service.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Robby M of Kingscliff, NSW 2487 - June 6, 2014

Hands on approach, any day any time if I needed help with a stupid question I got a great answer in full and in terms I can understand. Don and Sue are great people and I recommend them to as many people as I can as their experience makes makes tough decisions easy.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Kym M of Underdale, SA 5032 - June 5, 2014

Trustworthy and dependable
5.0 out of 5 stars

Mirjana M of CAROLINE SPRINGS, VIC 3023 - June 5, 2014

Thank you very much for making this a very simple process.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Sharon D of Edmonton, QLD 4869 - June 5, 2014

Nick explained all aspects and details for my particular situation until I was satisfied I understood how things were going to work Nick was a friendly and easy to talk to person Nick went out of his way to drop documents off personally to ensure everything went smoothly
5.0 out of 5 stars

Steven M of WA - June 4, 2014

I felt Wade did his upmost to ensure I got the best deal for my situation, giving good solid advise
5.0 out of 5 stars

Thomas D of ARMADALE, WA 6112 - June 4, 2014

Willingness to meet when convenient to us. Constantly following up the bank when they were slow. Already looking at an alternative when there was a possibility that Homeside would not grant the finance. Prompt response to emails and telephone calls. Assistance with the mountain of paperwork!
4.0 out of 5 stars

Adrienne K of Butler, WA 6036 - June 4, 2014

Attention to detail, understanding what I was after and why, you came to my office at lunch time which made it easier for both of us, friendliness, professional
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jennine K of Constitution Hill, NSW 2145 - June 2, 2014

Communication was excellent . Paul went above and beyond with some many things and always kept me updated with how Things were progressing.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Andrew M of Tapping WA 6065 - May 7, 2014

You came to us & kept us informed all the way thru the changing of mortages. You made both my wife & myself feel at ease
4.0 out of 5 stars

Tania H of WA - April 15, 2014

Mark was extremely professional and made everything easy to understand, helping us to realise a huge amount of savings compared to the rate we were on our previous bank. He kept us informed throughout the process and we would highly recommend him to help you with all your financial needs. Tania and Bruce
5.0 out of 5 stars

Timothy B of SA - April 11, 2014

Peter offered my partner and I service beyond our expectations. Nothing was a problem and everything was taken care of with incredible timing. A settlement in under 4 weeks did not seem possible, but Peter made it happen. We now have a beautiful home we love to live in. It all fell into place. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Lisa S of WA - April 8, 2014

Clarity of cost to change and benefit of changing. And you're always prompt answering questions.
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nancy Thomas of WA - December 5, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars

Jane Bayliss of WA - October 25, 2013

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637